UCI Center for Black Cultures, Resources, & Research (CBCRR)

List of BLOC Organizations

Section 1

Black Faculty and Staff Organizations


Black Student Organizations

  • Minority Association of Pre-Health Students (MAPS)

Position

Name

Email

Co-Chair

Jose Vasquez

josejv1@uci.edu

Co-Chair

Sonia Chinedu

schinedu@uci.edu

Secretary

Katelynn Zamora-Alvarez

kzamoraa@uci.edu

Director of Finance

Rex Vang

rvvang@uci.edu

Director of Internal Affairs

Ghalia Azouz

gazouz@uci.edu

Directo of External Affairs

Celine Crooks

ccrooks@uci.edu

Director of Public Affairs

Yeab Guracha

y.guracha@gmail.com

Doctors for Diversity

Suha Kaskish

Skakish@uci.edu

  • AV George Washington Carver House



Black Greek Life - Divine 9